Share

Blue Hen Touchdown Club Luncheons

Location: Bob Carpenter Club

2019 Lunch Schedule (opponent)

Thur, Apr 18 Spring Game

Wed, Aug 28 Delaware State

Thur, Sept 5 @ Rhode Island

Fri, Sept 13 North Dakota State

Fri, Sept 20 Penn

Thur, Sept 26 @Pittsburgh

Thur, Oct 10 @ Elon

Fri, Oct 18 New Hampshire

Fri, Oct 25 Richmond

Thur, Oct 31 @ Towson

Fri, Nov 8 Albany

Fri, Nov 15 Stony Brook

Thur, Nov 21 @ Villanova

Doors Open at 11: 15am – Program @ Noon

Attendance: $20 Members – $25 non-Members

 

Other Important BHTC Dates:

 Saturday, August 17

Preseason Tailgate

Sunday, January 26, 2020

BHTC Senior Banquet

Social Hour 4 pm – Dinner & Program 5 pm

 

Blue Hen Touchdown Club Senior Banquet

Sunday, January 27, 2019
4:00 pm – Social Hour
5:00 pm – Dinner & Program

Location
Clayton Hall, University of Delaware

BHTC Pre-season Tailgate

Saturday, August 18
Details to be announced.

Location
Delaware Stadium