Share

Blue Hen Touchdown Club Luncheon’s

Thur, Apr 19
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Sept 7
Fri, Sept 14
Wed, Sept 19
Thur, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 12
Thur, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 26
Thur, Nov 1
Thur, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 16

For All Dates
Doors Open at 11:15am – Program @ Noon

Location
Carpenter Club in the Bob Carpenter Center

Blue Hen Touchdown Club Senior Banquet

Sunday, January 27, 2019
4:00 pm – Social Hour
5:00 pm – Dinner & Program

Location
Clayton Hall, University of Delaware

BHTC Pre-season Tailgate

Saturday, August 18
Details to be announced.

Location
Delaware Stadium