Share

2022 University of Delaware Football Schedule

Sep 3 (Sat) / TBD

AT NAVY, Annapolis, MD

Sep 10 (Sat) / 6:00PM

VS DELAWARE STATE, Newark, DE / Delaware Stadium

Sep 17 (Sat) / TBD

AT Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Sep 24 (Sat) / 6:00PM

VS Hampton, Newark, DE / Delaware Stadium

Oct 1 (Sat) / 3:00PM

VS Towson, Newark, DE / Delaware Stadium
*Parents & Family Weekend

Oct 8 (Sat) / TBD

AT William & Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Oct 22 (Sat) / 3:00PM

VS Morgan State, Newark, DE / Delaware Stadium
*Homecoming

Oct 29 (Sat) / TBD

AT Elon, Elon, NC

Nov 5 (Sat) / 1:00PM

VS Monmouth, Newark, DE / Delaware Stadium

Nov 12 (Sat) / 1:00PM

VS Richmond, Newark, DE / Delaware Stadium

Nov 19 (Sat) / TBD

AT Villanova