Share

2022 Luncheon Dates

AT THE BOB CARPENTER CLUB | DOORS OPEN AT 11 :00 | PROGRAM STARTS AT NOON

Thursday, 9/01/2022
Friday, 9/09/2022
Thursday 9/15/2022
Friday 9/23/2022
Friday 9/30/2022

Thursday, 10/06/2022
Open Date
Friday, 10/21/2022
Thursday, 10/27/2022

Friday, 11/04/2022
Friday 11/11/2022
Thursday 11/17/2022

Navy
Delaware State
Rhode Island
Hampton
Towson

William & Mary
Open Date
Morgan State
Elon

Monmouth
Richmond
Villanova

Senior Awards Banquet

TO BE DETERMINED