The Blue Hen Touchdown Club honored our outstanding departing players. Pictured above is Taylor Memorial Award recipient, and Co-Defensive MVP, Chase McGowan. Also pictured is Assistant Coach Running Backs, Andrew Pierce, Presenter, Chip Taylor, and Bob Lundquist, former team captain and prior Taylor Memorial recipient.

Full report on the evening here:

Full photo gallery, courtesy of Mark Campbell here:

Pictured below, Head Coach, Ryan Carty, Senior Associate AD, Jerry Oravitz, Athletic Director, Chrissi Rawak, and Jackson Taylor. Jackson was Co-Defensive MVP, as well as recipient of the Newark Elks Outstanding Scholar Athlete Award.